Marks & Spencer

 

Marks & Spencer


Opening Hours

Regular opening hours, Christmas opening hours are listed below.

Monday 08.00 - 20.00
Tuesday 08.00 - 20.00
Wednesday 08.00 - 20.00
Thursday 08.00 - 20.00
Friday 08.00 - 20.00
Saturday 08.00 - 20.00
Sunday 10.00 - 16.00

 

Our exciting product ranges include: Beauty, Women's Per Una, Womens Classics, Limited Collection, Indigo, Childrens, Mens Suits and Homeware.

On the ground floor you'll find the largest M&S Food Hall in Medway offering a wide selection of M&S food. At M&S they maintain their high quality food range due to the high standards of their farmers. 

 Christmas opening hours

Day Date  M&S 
    Open Close
Monday 10-Dec 8.00 21.00
Tuesday 11-Dec 8.00 21.00
Wednesday 12-Dec 8.00 21.00
Thursday 13-Dec 8.00 21.00
Friday 14-Dec 8.00 21.00
Saturday 15-Dec 8.00 21.00
Sunday 16-Dec 9.45 16.00
Monday 17-Dec 7.00 21.00
Tuesday 18-Dec 7.00 21.00
Wednesday 19-Dec 7.00 21.00
Thursday 20-Dec 7.00 22.00
Friday 21-Dec 7.00 22.00
Saturday 22-Dec 6.00 22.00
Sunday 23-Dec 9.30 16.00
Monday 24-Dec 6.00 17.00
Christmas Day      Closed  
Wednesday 26-Dec 9.00 17.00
Thursday 27-Dec 8.00 20.00
Friday 28-Dec 8.00 20.00
Saturday 29-Dec 8.00 19.00
Sunday 30-Dec 10.00 16.00
Monday 31-Dec 8.00 17.00
Tuesday 01-Jan       Closed
Wednesday 02-Jan         8.00     20.00
Thursday 03-Jan 8.00 20.00

 

Contact Information